Staff of CASA of Central Virginia

Staff Member Email Address Title Phone
Allison Wingfield allison@cvcasa.org Executive Director (434) 485-7261
Lorna Rexrode lorna@cvcasa.org Associate Director (434) 455-5834
Cristy Horsley Cristy@cvcasa.org Advocate Manager
Serving Campbell County and Lynchburg
(434) 332-2200
Susan Shutt Susan@cvcasa.org Advocate Manager
Serving Bedford
(540) 586-4932 ext. 3202
Allan Jamison allan@cvcasa.org Advocate Manager
Serving Lynchburg, Amherst and Nelson
(434) 455-5835
Bonnie Gentry bonnie@cvcasa.org Recruiting and Training Coordinator (434) 485-7262
© 2000-2014 CASA of Central Virginia. All Rights Reserved.

(434) 485-7260 | info@cvcasa.org
Serving Children in the 24th Judicial District

Website by Gombos Consulting, LLC

United Way of Central Virginia Member Agency
A United Way Member Agency